Many students are now served with school lunch after the implementation of whole-day schooling in primary school setting. Therefore, lunch suppliers have taken up a pivotal role in the promotion healthy eating in school. At the same time, both schools administration and parents are demanding a healthier lunch for their students. As such, the Department of Health (DH) established this School Lunch Suppliers Database, which aim to provide an accessible platform for the public to check and assess when they choose their schools' suppliers. Information contained includes whether a supplier has claimed its compliance with DH's promoted nutrition standard for school children.

All information in this database are provided by school lunch suppliers on a voluntary basis. They are responsible for the accuracy of the information and should reflect the truth at the time of data submission. All school lunch suppliers should update DH, on a timely basis, of any changes in submitted information or status of business operation, such as loss of the status of "Licensed Food Factory Approved to Supply Lunch Boxes", so that the database could provide most up-to-date information to the public and subject to the followings:

1. The information uploaded on this Website is for reference only. Whilst the Government expects school lunch suppliers would provide the most accurate and updated information, the Government does not bear any responsibility in ensuring validity, accuracy or completeness of any information so contained.
 
2. While updating of information on this Website would be carried out as soon as practicable, the Government does not guarantee or assume, and shall not be liable for, any responsibility in relation to the information or database, including but not limited to any updating of information within a specified duration or otherwise.
 
3. The Government shall not be liable for any claim, loss or damage incurred, sustained, suffered or be subject to by any person in any manner anywhere in relation to the use of the information or database contained in or found on this Website.

DH welcomes school lunch suppliers to join or withdraw from the dissemination programme at any time. School executives, teachers, parents and members of the public are welcome to send your views to health_cheuweb@dh.gov.hk regarding information contained in this platform.

Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0

自小學推行全日制後,留校進食午膳的小學生人數不斷增加,午膳供應商在推動學童健康飲食的角色亦變得越見重要。同時,學校及家長對健康午膳的要求亦不斷提升。有見及此,衞生署設立此「學校午膳供應商資料庫」,以提供一個學校、家長及公眾均能輕易取得相關資訊的平台。資料庫內容包括供應商聲稱能否提供達衞生署《學生午膳營養指引》所定的營養標準。

在此平台所發布的資料均由「獲准供應午餐飯盒的持牌食物製造廠」自願提供。一切填報資料的真確性均由有關的「獲准供應午餐飯盒的持牌食物製造廠」負責,並以填報日期當日情況作準。有關的學校午膳供應商已獲通知,如上述資料有任何更改,或有關的公司不再以「獲准供應午餐飯盒的持牌食物製造廠」營運時,必須盡快通知衞生署,使在不抵觸下列各項的情況下,本網站所載資料能持續作為載含最新資訊的平台:

1.香港特別行政區政府(下稱「政府」)在本網站所載的資料僅供參考之用。政府預期學校午膳供應商提供最準確及最新的資料,但不負責確保該等資料均為真確、準確或完整。
2.本網站的資料會盡快更新,惟就資料或資料庫而言,政府不保證或負責於某特定或任何時間提供包括但不限於任何更新,亦毋須對此承擔任何責任。
3.政府毋須對任何人於任何地方以任何方式使用本網站所載資料或資料庫或與之有關而引起的申索、損失或損害承擔法律責任。

本署歡迎學校午膳供應商隨時加入或退出此發布計劃。若學校行政人員、老師、家長及其他公眾人士對此平台所發布的資料有任何意見,歡迎以電郵聯絡我們(電郵地址:health_cheuweb@dh.gov.hk)。

此中文免責條款為英文版本譯本,如中、英文兩個版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,概以英文版本為準。

2A無障礙說明