'EatSmart@school.hk' Campaign encourages schools, parents and food suppliers work together to build a healthy eating culture at school. From time-to-time our stakeholders expressed that dietetic supports other than those provided by the Department of Health (DH) would facilitate their health promotion programmes. As such, the Government established a dietetic services database to facilitate public access.

On 24 August, 2007 DH has sent written invitation to the Hong Kong Nutrition Association (HKNA), Hong Kong Dietitians Association (HKDA) and Hong Kong Practising Dietitians Union (HKPDU) so that all interested dietitians or nutritionists could list their updated contact information in the database. Listed information has then been updated on a regular basis thereafter.

Submission of information to this database is voluntary and information providers should make sure that information they submitted are accurate at the time of their submission. Companies and organizations have also been reminded to update DH if there is any changes in submitted information so that timely update of the database could be made. DH will try her best to maintain accuracy of the database, and subject to the followings terms:

1. The information uploaded on this Website is for reference only. Whilst the Government expects companies or organizations would provide the most accurate and updated information, the Government does not bear any responsibility in ensuring validity, accuracy or completeness of any information so contained.
2. While updating of information on this Website would be carried out as soon as practicable, the Government does not guarantee or assume, and shall not be liable for, any responsibility in relation to the information or database, including but not limited to any updating of information within a specified duration or otherwise.
3. The Government shall not be liable for any claim, loss or damage incurred, sustained, suffered or be subject to by any person in any manner anywhere in relation to the use of the information or database contained in or found on this Website.

DH welcomes other dietetic services-providing companies or organizations to join or withdraw from the database any time. School executives, teachers, parents and members of the public are welcome to send views to health_cheuweb@dh.gov.hk regarding information contained in this platform.

Level Double-A conformance, W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0

「健康飲食在校園」運動旨在鼓勵學校、家長及食物供應商通力合作,共建校園健康飲食文化。透過與學校、食物供應商、家長代表交流,衞生署了解到他們於推廣健康飲食時,除本署的支援外,亦需要其他的營養顧問服務。為方便他們查閱社區營養服務的資料,政府透過衞生署設立「社區營養服務資料庫」,上載有關資料,供各界人士參考。

為設立此平台(本網站),衞生署特於二零零七年八月廿四日去信香港營養學會、香港營養師協會及香港執業營養師工會,邀請對計劃有興趣的營養師以個人、公司或機構名義,提供聯絡和其他相關資料。並適時作出更新。

在此平台所發布的資料均由公司或機構自願提供。一切填報資料的真確性概由有關公司或機構負責,並以填報日期當日情況作準。有關公司或機構已獲通知,如上述資料有任何更改時,盡快通知衞生署,使在不抵觸下列各項的情況下,盡力確保本網站所載資料庫能持續作為載含最新資訊的平台:

1. 香港特別行政區政府(下稱「政府」)在本網站所載的資料僅供參考之用。政府預期有關公司或機構提供最準確及最新的資料,但不負責確保該等資料均為真確、準確或完整。

2. 本網站的資料會盡快更新,惟就資料或資料庫而言,政府不保證或負責於某特定或任何時間提供包括但不限於任何更新,亦毋須對此承擔任何責任。

3. 政府毋須對任何人於任何地方以任何方式使用本網站所載資料或資料庫或與之有關而引起的申索、損失或損害承擔法律責任。

本署歡迎其他營養機構隨時加入或退出此發布計劃。若學校行政人員、老師、家長及其他公眾人士對此平台所發布的資料有任何意見,歡迎以電郵聯絡我們(電郵地址:health_cheuweb@dh.gov.hk)。

2A無障礙說明