目錄 Campaign Steering Committee

The Department of Health set up a steering committee since the launch of the "" Campaign in 2006. It comprises members from the Government, academia, medical sector and relevant professional groups.

The Steering Committee sets up goals and seeks support from stakeholders for the Campaign. Through these, collaborations among different sectors will be promoted.

List of Steering Committee
  • Union of Government Primary School Headmasters and Headmistresses
  • Committee on Home-School Co-operation
  • Education Bureau
  • Subsidized Primary Schools Council
  • Department of Health
  • Food and Environmental Hygiene Department
  • The Jockey Club School of Public Health and Primary Care, Faculty of Medicine, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
  • Hong Kong College of Cardiology
  • Hong Kong Education City
  • Hong Kong Nutrition Association
  • Hong Kong Dietitians Association
  • Hong Kong Special Schools Council
  • Hong Kong Association for the Study of Obesity
  • Hong Kong Aided Primary School Heads Association
(Listed in Chinese stroke order)

EatSmart School Accreditation Scheme

Salt Reduction Scheme for School Lunches

Joyful Fruit Month